Outlook for Office 365 Outlook 2019 Outlook 2016 Outlook 2013 Outlook 2010 Outlook 2007
A profile consists of accounts, data files, and settings that specify where your email messages are saved. If you no longer need an Outlook profile, you can delete it. Deleting a profile deletes all email accounts stored in that profile. Any Personal Folders Files (.pst) associated with that profile will remain on your computer, but in order to access that data, you'll have to open the Personal Folders File from within another profile. .
In Outlook, click File > Account Settings > Manage Profiles
Select Show Profiles.
Select a profile, then select Remove.
Note: Outlook may warn you that deleting your profile will remove offline data. You won't lose any information stored in your Outlook Data Files (.pst) or any information stored in your online accounts, for example Outlook.com, Exchange, or Office 365 accounts.
If you can't start Outlook, you can also access the Show Profiles dialog by typing "outlook.exe /manageprofiles" into the windows 10 search box and pressing Enter.